top of page

Board of Directors 

The Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at Sunshine Learning Center. Please feel free to contact a Board Member with your questions or concerns! 

Contact Information:

Jeni Joos

Lorene McLaughlin
Vice President

Maggie Ward


Andrea White

Cindy Heck

Liza Wawro

Amanda Dewulf

Tricia Snowden

Megan Simmons

bottom of page